

## **District Level Committees**

## Kollam

No.	Name	Designation	Phone	E-mail
1	Sri. S.L Saji Kumar	CPIM Secretary, Kundara Area Committee CPIM District Commitee Member, CITU District Joint Secratary, Coirfed Executive Director, Coirfed Chairman (2011-2013), Former District Panchayat Member, Former President of Perinad Grama Panchayat.	+91 94 470 19283	slsajikumar4@gmail.com
2	Sri. M.A. Rajagopal	Member, District Planning Committee, Former Municipal Chairman, Punalur	+91 94 472 40919	marajagopal@gmail.com
3	Sri. M. Viswanathan	Member, District Planning Committee, RDO (Rtd)	+91 98 957 90057	viswanathankollam@gmail.com
4	Smt. R.K. Deepa	Former Chairperson, University of Kerala Union, Block Panchayat Ex-vice President, Oachira, KSLC Member	+91 98 469 70583	rkdeepadeepa@gmail.com
5	Sri. K. Radhakrishnan	Retd. Govt. Employee, National Award Winner	+91 94 470 69267	rrkpadmalayam@gmail.com
6	Sri. R.S Biju	Gram Panchayath President, Kadakkal	+91 94 471 22901	rsbijukadakkal@gmail.com
7	Adv. D. Sanal Kumar	Advocate	+91 94 476 14686	veliyamsanalkumar@gmail.com
8	Sri. Binu Karunakaran	Former Gram Panchayat President, Munroe Island	+91 97 449 82264	bkperungalam@gmail.com
9	Sri. S. Nasarudeen	Former Gram Panchayat President, Nedumpana	+91 94 461 74433	nedumpanagp@gmail.com